Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Carys Craig

Book Review Editor

Dr. Margaret Boittin

Managing Editor

Azka Anees

Executive Editor

lan Chang

Senior Style Editor

Dumkelechi Aligwekwe

Director, Training and Student Contributions

Zoe Bernicchia-Freeman

Chair, Article Review Committee

Andrea Galizia

Director, JD Symposium

Rachel Cruz

Director, Production

Andrew Masson

Director, Recruitment

Cassidy Crichlow

Director, Special Events

Ariel Montana

Director, External Communications and Social Media

Tripat Sandhu

Director, Professional and Academic Development

Disha Mittal

Accessibility Editor

Jonathon Obara

Production Committee

Jonathon Cruickshank

Tianchu Gao

Article Review Committee

- Jordana Borzellino
- Eric Charters
- Robert Guglielmin
- Eyitayo Kunle-Oladosu
- William Languedoc
- Chelsea Latremouille
- Danyal Maqbool
- Nima Shirali
- Christopher Thompson
- Geoffrey Vendeville

Strategic Planning and Recruitment Committee

Hayden Cheung Malindu Dhanthanarayana Lana Katai Shahmurad Lodhi Kaitlin Mak Jacob Stickel

Shelley Zhang

Associate Editors

Samia Arwo

Priya Basra

Megan Blimkie

Alexandre Cachon

Felice Chun

Claudia Doyle

Marcus Fujiwara

David Jo

Andrei Manta

Emily Mullin

John Nyman

Nathan Ryan

Fatima Sahar

Omar El Sharkawy

Julia Singer

Kailey Tam

Aïcha Touré

Daniel Viola

Anni Wang

Yubo Wang

Alain Zaramian

Yifei Zhang