OHLJ Editorial Board 2022/23

Managing Editor (ME): Alexandra Tamiko Da Dalt

Executive Editor (EE): Emily Kim

Senior Style Editor (SSE): Abigail March

Director of Technical Training: Ainsley Doell

Student Contributions Editor: Sofya Cherkasova

Senior Accessibility Editor: John-Paul Radelet

Director of Recruitment: Rufaida Hashmi

Director of Academic & Professional Events: Jaylene Olson

Director of Social Events & Relations: Shawn Dhue

Director of Symposium: Spencer Baron

Director of AE Development & Experience: Lilian Esene

Director of Internal Affairs: Mohammed Al Habib

Director of External Affairs: Ishaan Kapur

Director of Marketing: Nika Moslehi

Production Committee

Director of Production: Jen Laws Tianchu Gao Andrew Masson

Article Review Committee (ARC)

ARC Chair: Anita Singh Azka Anees Zoe Bernicchia-Freeman Ariel Montana Matthew Traister

Strategic Planning and Recruitment Committee (SPRC)

SPRC Chair: Emily Kim Ian Chang Rachel Cruz Cassidy Crichlow Andréa Galizia Tripat Sandhu

Associate Editors

Jordana Borzellino Eric Charters Hayden Cheung Johnathon Cruickshank Malindu Danthanarayana Robert Guglielmin Lana Katai Cedric Kim Eyitayo Kunle-Oladosu William Languedoc Chelsea Latremouille Daniel (Xinyang) Liu Kaitlin Mak Brian Malczyk Disha Mittal Jonathon Obara Ahnaf Razzak Henry Rhyu Nima Shirali Melania Soudouk Jacob Stickel Zachary Swannell Chris Thompson Geoffrey Vendeville Yuxi Wen