OSGOOGE HALLIAW JOURNAL

2016-2017 Boofdeofi Editors Volume 53(1)

Edditomich Cepief Stepan Stepan Wood

Managing Editor Managingabaging Editor Michael Thorburn Book Review Editor Senior Style Editor Article Review Chair Magnique Spokei Editor Book Rabiana Bainan Editor Article Raniale Chains Chair Larissa Lucas Richard Haigh Alicja Puchta Senior Editors Alyssa Armstrong Keton Motta-Freeman SJameEdilovyes Lillianne Hannahs Nardman Madeline Boxce* Wanthew Hodgson Alexandria Chun Rachel Devon Rachel Bevon Heather Fisher Adam Chancolar Hebatullahbhstulbahidsa Katherine Tess Shelley* Kiran Maliah Mahal Sarah Mackenzie Joseph Mc19onald Tanner Stanley Katherine Tess Shelley Wudassif Chamrathorburn Adam (Adam) Giancola Hannah Ordman Giulia De Vita James Hayes[‡] Megano Massin Kanal Rooney Sam Zucchi Jeff Arnold Irihar Saon Borski as Megan Rooney

Associate A Editors Reena Kareem Webster Chelsea Rubin Uko Abako Abara Anthony Choi Sayjon Ariyarathnam Aleeza Fleeta Freedman Sarah Katz Eric Freeman Jake Babad Usman Javed Saba Samanian James Shields Zucchi Alex Despobblic REVARINGEABORMahal MadeleMadeleinv Chin Alyona Kokanova Curtis Sell Jesse Chisholm-Beatson Tanya Kuzman Danika So Michell Michelle Cook Elie Laskin Demi Toneguzzo Nicole Daniel Alysha Li Robert Van de Mark Thomas Dicsi Celeste Matthews Alysha Visram *Senior Contributions Editor Natasha Novac Ari Zuckerbrot Heather Donkers

> Law Journal Coordinator Stefania Piacente-Battisti

Mary El'Bably

*Student Contributions Editor *Production Editor