Osgoode Hall Review of Law and Policy

Editorial Board

The 2013 – 2014 Editorial Board is comprised of:


Florind Polo

Senior Style Editor

Jaime Mor

Senior Editors

Eric Cheng
Trevor Courtis
Anushua Nag
Jeffrey Pariag
Victoria Rodrigues
Maria Szabo

Associate Editors

Martin Banach
Andrew Harmes
Kevin Parra
Steve Rendulic
Mary Thibodeau
Regina Wong